Poets logo

I first saw

I can even feel all the wasted time

By John WilsonPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

A beautiful dream is like a beautiful poem

Are met but not sought

It often shows up at the least expected moment

I like that dream

Everything can start over in a dream

Everything can be explained slowly

I can even feel all the wasted time

To be able to return to the ecstasy and gratitude

The bosom is overflowing with happiness

Just because you're right in front of me

Smile at me like you used to

I really like that dream

I know you've walked thousands of miles for me

But feel the grass delicious fall profusion

Like you and I just met

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

John Wilson

I am a freelance writer and I hope my articles will give you pleasure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.