Poets logo

I Don’t Know

When you can't figure out why you're even there

By Michaela PlourdePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Picture from DALL E 2

Born only to grow up with the wish to die

With a heart shattered and completely dry

What could be worse, my dear

Than my own fate being not so clear

Please tell me, because I am on my last try

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Michaela Plourde

First of, hi to anyone who might be reading this! Now I have to tell you that I am a French Canadian from Quebec, so it is possible that I will make a few mistakes along the way in my writing. And I do apologize for it. Have a nice day!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.