Poets logo

I'd rather delegate to elevate .

My view on evil

By Robert mackennaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
I'd rather delegate to elevate .
Photo by Denny Müller on Unsplash

I'd rather delegate

to elevate, then be the chosen one to seal their fate.

I am what I create .

I came by choice, it all resonates

I knew of the kingdom of heaven

prior to my entrance to this presence

knew I'd shed so many tears

oceans drained in heartaches name

so many woman to blame

I am a fool whose parted his ways

and destiny will become my wife

I'll meet character on the ride

and through patience and perseverance .

I will always know why.

whether it's a old man with a cane in the sky, with a gentle vibe.

or the thunder roars and awakens my insides ,a million sparks of time .

we are a culmination of all who have passed o to the other side.

we hold a candle in the night

to the moons light.

I walk with the demented and heartless ,we all gotta have our secrets and sacredness ,is appointed by perspective of the plagiarist .

so I'd even give satan a sentence in blessing

maybe all the evil would lesson

I see myself in the mirror

I was once a henchman of hell

I awoke barefoot ,from my mothers womb.

I seen the truth, before I ever really knew .

I'll give and support ,I'll do all the work.

catch me in future, divine tutor .

all from the eyes of the ruthless

but a stern hand leads the path

gotta protect everyone that I interact with.

proper positioning of spirits experiences .

gotta let em know the fear that lives

is a ghost of someshit .

take a dialogue with God

tell em who you really are.

can he see my scarrs ?

does he know my strength?

the wisdom of the way?

a self science of day to day.

I am not the same,differences have kept me sane .

I see beyond this all.

like a narration of a waterfall

revealing colors of a rainbow

secrets of the spectrum

If I ever harmed ya presence, take me as a blessing

I don't have regrets,I just understood my resentment

if you seen what I seen

youd wish you were in heaven

though theres a path of endurance that I'm relentless at presenting.

watch over me ancestors and all divine representatives.

I got a task at hand to heal the land

I see the Devil stuck in quicksand

I pulled him out, not as a friend

as the understanding of him just being him.

cruel shit happens for a reason ,there is a universal law of opposites .

I sat the Devil down ,gave him a reading .

he knew all he had needed, to incorporate his beliefs in sin

he said "this game of life ,few ever win"

and I stated divinely, it always is what it is

he promised me all I wanted

though I had the wisdom not to take his gift.

I gave him a cigar, and he asked for ten .

I told him I never really had nothing bad to say about him.

Chaos crafts the peace .

by decree friction is what makes this not seem fictitious

so when you see me smiling

I've suffered a while

I just learned sometimes it's best to flow in ya own style.

its nothing against anyone ,I just have a assignment

If the sins of another are all dialed in

calculated to keep you trapped.

I seen it all and sent the sun to give them wraith

watch em burn as I laugh

watch em burn in their acts

got a horse head buried ,with my name on it

so I learned to use the energies I was haunted

Demons taunted

hear em all talking

they want me

I cant be that kinda king

I know its wildd to refuse a power in belief

I work mysteriously

within me is the mountain peaks and the sea .

so I will hold the ideological view that holds nature as truth

feel my cool head ,feel my waves again

this is a orchestration of who I am

even the Devil needs a friend

I know why he wants me to help him.

if I threw a righteous rebellion

down in his realm

I could take reigns of hell

and show em how to heal

we come from nothingness

a lil loving and we exist.

performance poetry

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Robert mackennaWritten by Robert mackenna

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.