Poets logo

I Couldn't Be Boarded

Dogs and their territories (A Reverse Poetry)

By Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Published 3 months ago 1 min read
5
I Couldn't Be Boarded
Photo by David Taffet on Unsplash

Snoppy

my dog

is responsible for the territorial warfare with

my neighbour's dog

at my backyard and

here

is me

watching TV happily away

For Fun
5

About the Creator

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

I love reading and researching to gain inspiration and ideas. I appreciate those who write and I hope I can inspire you with my writings too. 

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Baker3 months ago

    Congrats on making the Leaderboard for Emerging Creators! Well-deserved recognition.

  • Hahahahahahaha dogs doing basic dog things! It worked so well both ways! Loved your poem!

  • Randy Baker3 months ago

    This was a fun read!

  • Alex H Mittelman 3 months ago

    Lol this is funny and well written!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.