Poets logo

I can describe you

"I'm a writer"

By Gloria PenelopePublished 13 days ago 1 min read
8
I can describe you
Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

I'm a writer.

Do you know what I could do?

Do you understand what I am capable of?

Are you aware?

I am an author.

I am who I am.

I could write about you.

I can describe you exactly as you are.

I am capable of causing discord.

My thinking is captureable.

My thinking is intelligent.

I'm brilliant.

I am capable of writing stories.

Movies

dramas

Serries

I can write about your lifestyle.

Your dirty laundry.

You're nuts.

I can write about anything.

Regarding your pets,

about what you cook or

about where you live

your connections, and so forth.

Respect me.

Otherwise, I'm capable.

I am capable of describing you.

I can describe you.

how toGratitudeFree Versefact or fiction
8

About the Creator

Gloria Penelope

I create poetry, short stories, books, and articles based on my crazy thoughts and wild ideas.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 13 days ago

    MHMMM i felt this, almost like a mic drop at the end. loved it

  • ROCK 13 days ago

    Kind of scary but most writer's are keen observers of life around them. Good stuff!

  • I love this! We all feel the same way!

  • Beyond perfect and relatable

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.