Poets logo

I blame my friend poem

poem

By el hariti adilPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
1

I blame my friend and this is impossible

That friend, I love what is said seems very sensible

This is a very beautiful statement what he just said

It is impossible to say beauty is imagination

Keep thinkin aboutit makes my mind wake up from the dead

Makes me wonder about my whole life is it a fact or just a fiction

Before speaking and before me when I commit.. with any comma in the soul I confess

Does he give us face if we perform his rituals? and I am a professional at it i don't mess

r

For Funsurreal poetrysad poetryperformance poetryFamilychildrens poetryart
1

About the Creator

el hariti adil

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani14 days ago

    Good effort - :)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.