Poets logo

I Became a Vocal Plus Member

Investments

By Mattie :)Published 7 months ago Updated 7 months ago 1 min read
1
I Became a Vocal Plus Member
Photo by Austin Distel on Unsplash

Good news, friends. I'm officially a Vocal Plus member! Very exciting news I know. Since I joined this incredible site I've gone back and forth, deciding if I want to become a plus member and I finally decided hey why not.

By Gilberto Olimpio on Unsplash

I want to put more time and effort into using my account here at Vocal Media. This could be a very good investment for me. We will see how things go. One of my biggest goals and dreams in life is to be a successful writer. Having an account here at Vocal Media gets me a few steps closer to accomplishing those goals. Fingers crossed of course!

Plus I'm having so much fun here, sharing my world with all of you wonderful people. In case you aren't aware there is a monthly subscription plus a yearly on Vocal. I personally felt better going with the yearly plan. I'm thankful I got the discounted price. Saving money is always a major blessing. Writing can be challenging, yet so rewarding. Choices can be difficult to make, yet sometimes you need to take a leap of faith and see how things go. You can't win the race by staying at the starting line.

Now being a plus member should give me the motivation to post more often. I've been thinking about blogging daily for December like Vlogmas. Don't quote me, yet I must get those precious views somehow. It can be overwhelming, getting ideas for a post then creating it and then having to post it later. It's a process, yet with more practice the better it may go hopefully. If you have any tips on that please share below.

If anyone else is a plus member and has any interesting nuggets of information to share please let me know. I want to know how to use this site not only for my own personal gains, yet to also help you my loyal readers. Let's help each other out. Until next time take care friends. Stay positive and always be creative!

inspirationalsurreal poetrysocial commentaryart
1

About the Creator

Mattie :)

I'm a 29 year old curious and creative soul. Spread love like a wildfire.#NonBinary #Christian #WellsFiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Rowan Finley 7 months ago

    You are a beautiful soul!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.