Poets logo

I am Unstoppable

Be strong!

By Vidhya JayaprakashPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
I am Unstoppable
Photo by Alora Griffiths on Unsplash

The theme of the song, which is about overcoming challenges and being strong and brave in the face of adversity.

Verse 1:

I wake up every morning

Feeling the weight of the world on my shoulders

But I won't let it get me down

I'll keep on moving forward

Chorus:

I am strong, I am brave

I won't let anything hold me down

I'll chase my dreams, and I'll make them come true

I am unstoppable, I am unstoppable

Verse 2:

I know there will be days

When it feels like everything's against me

But I won't give up, I'll keep on fighting

I'll rise above it, I'll be everything I can be

Chorus:

I am strong, I am brave

I won't let anything hold me down

I'll chase my dreams, and I'll make them come true

I am unstoppable, I am unstoppable

Bridge:

I know I can face any challenge

I've got the courage and the strength inside

I won't let anyone or anything

Stand in my way, I'll reach for the sky

Chorus:

I am strong, I am brave

I won't let anything hold me down

I'll chase my dreams, and I'll make them come true

I am unstoppable, I am unstoppable

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you find this piece helpful, please consider leaving a ❤️, or even a tip. Your support means a lot to me as a writer!

heartbreakinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Vidhya Jayaprakash

A digital marketer by profession and a blogger by interest who possess the necessary prowess to write anything and everything. I Enjoys traveling and exploring new cultures!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.