Poets logo

I am The Beauty of Their Master

Highly Favored.

By The Piercing Light of DamnationPublished 9 months ago 2 min read
Like

Do you not understand how pathetic you look?

Mocking the same power that you reject

The action of a worthless fool bound to nothingness

If your Master cannot destroy me, what makes you think you will be given the blessing to do so?

I don't care about your feelings and neither does your Master

I will treat you in the same way that he treats you, and I will give you the same treatment he gives you

Understand and know your place

You are not on my level and you never will be

I've traded your enslavement for Glory

My knowledge, wisdom, glory, and favor outweigh all the ways I could be bought or sold

Even your Master adores me

You are out of line in your small-mindedness

There is not a creature from the darkest depths of the abyss that would choose you over me, and neither your Master

I could wear ripped ragged clothing and your Master would still choose me over you even without bowing

Your attempts to take from me are laughable

I have the factor of your Master that you cannot buy or bargain for

Even if I were to sleep on the ground I still sit above you on the highest mountain in mind and reality

You do not have honor for that which came before you

You have not sacrificed enough to mock the Glory your Master adores

While you hate me your Master loves me

While you Attack me it is nothing more than me and your Master sparring

You do not compare

Your thoughts cannot fathom what stature amongst immortals means

My ways are higher than your ways

My thoughts are higher than your thoughts

My Glory respected by the Highs and the Lows that you disrespect

I am the Prize

Disrespecting me is foolish

I am life and I am death

I am Joy and I am Misery

I am the pain of your Masters Sacrifice

You would be obliterated if I actually cared to remove your annoyance from my life

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

The Piercing Light of Damnation

It literally says to cast down imaginations in the Bible so I don't know why you're crying about letters being typed on a website.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.