Poets logo

I am looking forward to getting online and shopping Hubble Contact lenses and extra prescription frames

I am going to aim at at least one or two spare pair of frames in my new prescription and have a blast trying to get prescription sunglasses and or transition lenses!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago β€’ 1 min read
Like
I am looking forward to getting online and shopping Hubble Contact lenses and extra prescription frames
Photo by Abbat on Unsplash

When I finally run out of my contact lenses and I get my money bag proper will order my new prescription contact lenses a spare pair of exquisite pretty ass eye glasses one pair transition lenses and one pair of regular or prescription sunglasses I may just get three spare pair of different color cute frames one prescription sunglasses the next transition lenses and the third pair just regular lenses

I will have a blast picking out my new frames swear on my kids it will be a fucking blast oh my God

I cannot wait for my man to show me off when my total body makeover is complete waist line snatched and other great accomplishments "STAY TUNED!!"

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.