Poets logo

HOW YOU LIKE IT

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
HOW YOU LIKE IT
Photo by Yoav Hornung on Unsplash

I’ll tell you how I like It

With loaded guns beside It

And hoping for that high shit

And glowing like a night stick

I’m posing cos I’m quite sick

I’m showing you my side chick

Like closing through a nice trick

I’m flowing through It might sink

I’ll snap you take a nice pic

I’ll wrap you with a tight silk

And strap you with an Ice pick

Give crap about a nice tip

Drink frappe like It’s quite strict

I’ll trap the music with right click

And slap the bass with light tick

And rap myself till It’s bright quick

I’ll like It when you’ll let me go

It’s time for me to think It slow

But why my mind Is on the low

Despite the shit I already know

Behind my thoughts I want to show

I’m right the way I want It so

Tonight can be the preview yo

It might be as It’s about to glow

Sit down, open your eyes & see

Right now coz I’m so tempted B

Come round & take yourself a knee

I found the way to set you free

Leave town & take you by the sea

I’ll drown If that’s what you wanna see

Like wow that’s so Intriguing G

Time Is now get ready to see

slam poetry
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.