Poets logo

How to Awaken the Soul

Good Morning

By Poeticgoddess_ OraclePublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

Grand rising Grand rising, thank you Mother Earth for keeping me lively.

Blessed to see this greenery, reflection of the sunlight bouncing off the leaves.

Hello Hello AWAKENED soul..as I breathe movement enters my body, as I stand dancing with my feet, as I hear music to my ears..

The sweet sounds of birds chirping in the trees

Can you feel it? Can you vibe with the energy?

As the sun kisses me, warming my skin

As the core of gravity, grounds me to the floor

As blue as the sky up high, in the heavens

I say thank you again, Mother Earth

This is the dawn of a new day, GRATITUDE is how we begin.

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Poeticgoddess_ Oracle

Hi I am a poet, and a full figure model. On this Platform I will share my life experiences and thoughts, connecting my Selflove and Spiritual journey in the form of poetry. I am here to be of service to others' on their life journey.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.