Poets logo

How I Hate Fake People

Read it uderstand it…

By AL. K.Published 8 months ago 1 min read
2

How I hate fake people, every time they open up their mouth I want to wash it with the soap

Every word they say is either negative or swear, they attract attention with that, by getting fake friends like that

Funny jokes that makes others laugh but only one among them becomes sad

Fake people choose victim or pray to make their cheap way

As eyes are blinded by their lies, fake friends enjoy other peoples ruined lives

Fighting them literary won’t solve a thing only maybe little sting

Doesn’t that prove a point when fake people gets everyone annoyed

See this link, click here

fact or fictionsurreal poetrysocial commentary
2

About the Creator

AL. K.

A guy from Latvia with sense and understanding about good writing and poetry. I’m trying to make best performance to improve my writing skills. Inspire others and bring them love justice and peace to their lives, brings me joy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Darkos8 months ago

    I hope it will get a Top Story ! I so wish it !!

  • Darkos8 months ago

    love it sooo real true and in need of in this world !!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️finally someone speaking truth in here !!

  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    I hate fake people too! I hope a T.Rex eats them all!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.