Poets logo

How can you reach the first thousand reads in Vocal and how long does this take?

? πŸ€”

By β€œM”Published about a month ago β€’ 1 min read
5

Anyone have any tips for getting to the first thousand reads and getting some subscribers interested in your content?

How much time is expected to achieve such goals?

If anyone has answers or advice,please write them in the comments so that everyone can benefit from your experiences 🫢🏻

how toFree VerseFor FunFamilyart
5

About the Creator

β€œM”

Be happy and grateful for everything you have in your life

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Mark Grahamabout a month ago

    After a few years, sorry, I just made my first 1000 reads. I have subscribed to authors, read and commented on many articles, poems and stories.

  • Shirley Belkabout a month ago

    I would just say to subscribe and read the works of others and leave comments. Let people get to know you. You will get your own fan base like that. Time? I would say about 6 months to a year?

  • Sapphire Ravenclawabout a month ago

    I have been writing here for 7 years and have over 30,000 views (I am quite proud of that while others would think it not that good). Some stories are more popular than others. I remember getting quite excited when I reached my 1000 views milestone, but I couldn't tell you which story or how I got there! One thing I always try to to, though, is share. Anything I write here, I will share on social media. My most viewed article is one that inspired me to create a series of similar articles. There is, however, always an element of luck.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.