Poets logo

Hotel Street

Pinks’ at Hotel St.

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
1
Shoots!

She is the salt, the queen of the prime. She is the only one who’s got to choose, when it comes in tune with the time. Truths that I must be sure, that I known of this time before, with Windy, Pink, and The Sunrays Motel....Out of this ticket, on downtown Hotel St. Pink, Punk days untold. He says that she takes her city as it is to the melted ice over here in the sunlight. You’ve got to be free over me. Aloha! The trolley bell it rings at a Smiling Sun coming in tune under fire 🔥 🔥and the siren screams. Me, and Windy is smiling, and the Sun is too. Everybody! She sees the gun! Once before, and the coming of the Sun is in the city and that hotel is on fire! The police are hitting wrong notes, and her daddy said, "they took her just a little too far". Like this, the band is at Pinks Garage, from 10 to 6. When those Police knocked, her doors flew back. Riding high, and the place shocked!

She promised that she wouldn’t be long. Her roller coaster with her song. He held for a holster gamble. Watch how it's living off her -stand, walking in the sand. Over to the left, the police shot the other officer crossing the street, because he stole his candy bar ain't like a hint of sweet.....(Lopez)

Two Jacks, had a pretty good night on New Years Eve, slightly. I gone one foot out the door, time to hit the street. That mean old man with the gun had to shoot on down the road, like a rolling silver stone. When they shot at something out of their control on a winter day . All alone all he had to do was knock a little harder. Lopez! Where you going with that gun in your hand?! So, he jaywalked with a candy bar in his hand. Lopez made a stand. He said give me a bullet to bite on, and this is what I’ll do. I’ll make believe it’s you! She’s sweeter than all the candy, and I’ve had quite a few. “I don’t take what I don’t want, a thing or two“, he said. I think that you got good intentions too, that you manage to show through. I might of had this candy, but the wind blew it away. "I was born just the other day, inside a dream".... "I’m going to give it right back to you, yes I am"!

Oh, how long will it take until he sees his mistake, he has made!? And as to what they, all the cops that will always do. The sky is filled with good and bad, waiting for the eastern glow. Pinks Garage had a show. Stormy, she is the last to go. At last the sun is shining through. Although, and the light has enhanced his eyes with a bang. Ring it, ring it, with a charge in the day. Pinks, The Animals, all the way, gone shootin’. And bite the bullet. And the Poilce ditched the cameras, now. A shoot to a thrill; now and take it too, this camera to the Sunrays Motel. One slight look will follow. And one look to see her gun! I'll follow a su⛅Police had a gun. The dirty cop, Lopez ate candy. Ain't he Lopez .. the scum....on the run.

fact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.