Poets logo

Hopeless

You Can't Sleep Either?

By ChevyPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Hopeless
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

You Ok?

You Get Some Rest Baby?

I Never Really Do

Well

Just Enough I Can Say

I Still Pray For You Everyday

Energy

The Energy You Need Right?

The Music Heals

Peace Becomes The Weapon

I Think About Everything I Want

It's Coming

Feeling Like Johnny Gill

There You Go

A Vibe You Know?

Music Brings Peace For My Mental

Restart It For Me?

Late Night Thoughts

Hopeless I Feel

In A Good Way

Or I Just Can't Sleep So

Write I Always Say

Thoughts Are Sacred

They Shouldn't Be Complacent

I've Been In This Mindset Before

Headphones

Tunes Playing

And The Words Just Kind Of Flow

The Words Do Damage

My Words Stick Forever

They'll Follow You To Heaven

Am I Just Rambling?

Could Be Tired

I'm Just Hopeless For...

I Think She Loves Me

You Know How You Can Feel Something

Before It Happens?

I Got That Feeling

"I Want You Around"

It's The Touch That's More Important

Than The Kiss Sometimes

This Is All Over The Place

Might Not Make Sense At All

I'm Not Sorry

I'm Just Hopeless

Romantic?

Maybe So

That Soulful Playlist

Don't

Put You In A Zone?

I Keep Restarting The Song

But My Mind Focused On You

I Close My Eyes

I See You

Did God Make You Just Me?

By Mika on Unsplash

You Did A Great Job Big Dog

She A Trophy

I'm Hopeless

You Tired?

A Little Bit

My Goals Aren't Here Yet

Eyes Close

But

They Open Back Up

The Music Keeps Playing

And I See Your Face

I Still Fill This Is All

Going Around And Around

In Place

What You Want Baby?

You

Come Here

You Been Had Me

I Got The Perfect Place For You

I Miss You

God You Know She My Heart Right?

Close Your Eyes

She Believes In You

Good Sleep Is The Only Thing I Need From You

Hopeless

With A Lot On My Mind

I Got Patience

Imma Make You Mine

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Chevy

Enjoy The Journey I'm On

Email [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.