Poets logo

Home + Love = HomeLife

Poetry of HomeLife

By Crystal Lynn SchumacherPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

Love is my Home

Love is my Constant

Love is the Present Moment

Love comes to me like a Dream

Waking my senses from the Unseen

Love is my Home

Where dreams Unravel

And do their best to Stay

Love is my Constant

My Home

My relief and comfort during the Storm

My everything Really

No turn left to Discover

No journey to deep to leave Alone

Never have I Feared

In Loves Home

In Loves Home

All is Well

In Loves Home

Only time can Tell

In Loves Domain

I sit very Still

In Loves Room

There is no need for a Pill

Only Quiet

Only Calm

Only Love

And Home

May Home

All Come

To those Unknown

May we All

Have the chance to Know

Love

Home

Heart

Happy

And Freedom

To be completely Free

In a world where Love

Never Is far Away

Only Love can taste your Tears

Only Love can wash away your Fears

Only Love can be called Home

For Home is where I always prefer to Roam

No matter how far or Wide

Deep or Shallow

My Love for Home

Shall never leave me Hallow

Only full of Life

Heaven and Hell

Because Love without a Home

Is like a Home without Love

And there is no such Thing

As far as I know

Take me far far far away from here Love

Because Home is where I long to Love You

And only You

Only Love is Real

And only Home knows Love

Home is where the Heart Is

Home is where the Heart Lies Easy

Home is where we Start

And Home is where we Finish

May we all feel Home

No matter where we Roam

Go forth and spread the Love

And then when you are Tired

From all the Dread

Return Home my Friend

Because Home is Love

And Love restores your Senses

Always

Forever True

Home is You

And You are Home to me too

Love you Home

And Home says

I Love You Too

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Crystal Lynn Schumacher

Stories are one way we relate to one another. I love and adore stories, poetry and film. Humanity is deep, and I am a well of words. Infinite Love ❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.