Poets logo

His lovin

Country man

By PoeticallyPurple24Published 2 years ago 1 min read
1
His lovin
Photo by lionel abrial on Unsplash

Hard workin

Good strokin .

So laid back everything I do is perfectly fine.

When he touches me ,it sends shivers down my spine .

He’s my Sir all mine .

He talks so smoothly,

He listens and cares.

Maybe that’s how he gets through to me .

That smile and that charm .

The tattoo on his arm .

You’re training me so well the experience has me running wild .

And we haven’t even did our list you made ,which is piled!

Patiently waiting for days to pass to see you again .

I want it so bad ,why’s this a sin .

One day I’ll show you what effect you have on me .

Maybe a lap dance eventually.

Would you like that ?

I’ve got one down packed,

that’s a fact .

When I talk to you my day gets better and my pussy is wetter.

Hopefully your strive rubs off on me ,go getter!

I want to look into your eyes and suck it deep .

Than close my eyes like I’m sleep .

When were separated my sex driver is eliminated.

The moment I see you it’s rejuvenated.

You make life stress free snd fun .

You’re shining on me like the sun.

I can’t get you off my mind ,your sealed like fresh cuts .

Penetrated deep into my guts.

Idk if I want suck the soul if of you or lick your face .

For fucks sake you make my heart race .

Tempted and full of fire.

You’re my fantasy white chocolate,forever someone I’ll admire .

You make me full of desire .

I tried to write this in a song but we both know we don’t get along .

It would be pure garbage so wrong .

Lastly even though I make your pot stir .

I’m glad to call you My dearest Sir

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

PoeticallyPurple24

I’m told I have a natural gift so let’s see how meaningful it really is !🥰

I used writing as a coping mechanism to get me through hardships in life .My goal is to become a poet that will change the world .I hope you can see my gift shine .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.