Poets logo

hello ..... good morning

just a quick poem

By Kia T Cooper-ErbstPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

lets start the year off right or is it write?

for me it's both because this is my first writing for 2023.

As the title says,hello and good morning.

I like that you, the reader finds my story entertaining enough

to read and possibly like.

Thank you for that.

I enjoy writing as well as reading other's work

and connecting with them on this website.

I may have taken a break on posting here but life.....

tends to get in the way. So.......

here is my welcoming poem to .......

shepherd in 2023 with many more things

as I filter through my mental and physical list of story and poem ideas.

performance poetrysurreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Kia T Cooper-Erbst

Writer, poet, author. submissive. Mom of three wonderful human beings. These are the first things that come to mind when I think of myself besides being the obvious.... which is daughter, wife,etc.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.