Poets logo

Have you....?

An entry for the In Eclipse challenge

By Rachel DeemingPublished 11 days ago ā€¢ 1 min read
9
Have you....?
Photo by Laura Pratt on Unsplash

Ever

Caught

Light

Impertinently

Peeping,

Seeking

Everyone?

inspirationalAcrostic
9

About the Creator

Rachel Deeming

Mum, blogger, crafter, reviewer, writer, traveller: I love to write and I am not limited by form. Here, you will find stories, articles, opinion pieces, poems, all of which reflect me: who I am, what I love, what I feel, how I view things.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • D.K. Shepard10 days ago

    Nicely done! Quite the question built in these few lines!

  • Shirley Belk11 days ago

    I love the impertinence of sunshine :)

  • To he honest, I've not šŸ˜…šŸ˜… Your Acrostic is very brilliant, Super Rach!

  • Paul Stewart11 days ago

    Oh damn, chumalalumalee! You been holding onto this one for all this time or did it just come to you? Bloody marvellous!

  • D. J. Reddall11 days ago

    Very charming, and more nuanced and optimistic than it appears at first to be.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Ā© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.