Poets logo

Hardcore Sex

No places to hide

By Michael NashPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

is this what I need to do

Suck you in with a lie

Just to garnish some views

So puddle deep people

Think cheap and confused

Can satisfy demons with

Lust scented perfumes

You don’t want my heart

Can’t fathom my pain

Skip over the part

Where I cry in the rain

You just want to take

And take til I’m drained

Then cast me aside

Like I don’t have a name

You can’t hear my screaming

Don’t look in my eyes

Pretend I have meaning

Believe all your lies

Until what goes around comes

Back to surprise

And you find yourself lonely

No places to hide

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Michael Nash

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.