Poets logo

happiness

♥︎

By “M”Published about a month ago 1 min read
9

What is the concept of happiness?

What are the things that make you happy? I believe that the reasons for happiness differ from one person to another, but they may be similar in some points

For example, some people are happy because they have done something even if it’s a little thing , some people are happy to see their loved ones happy, some people are happy for the smallest things, and some people are very difficult to make happy.

Some people are happy to be close to someone they love. Some people are happy to eat their favorite food or go to their favorite place , The surrounding environment, who we are with, where we are, and what we eat and drink all affect our mood and happiness

“ I hope that everyone writes the things that make them happy in the comments, or writes how to get rid of sadness and turn it into happiness. “

social commentarysad poetrylisthow toHolidayFamilychildrens poetrycelebritiesart
9

About the Creator

“M”

Be happy and grateful for everything you have in your life

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Denise E Lindquistabout a month ago

    Recovery is happiness for many, and definitely for me😊💕. I like using laughter yoga when I've dipped into depression in the past several years when it appears ❤️

  • Mark Grahamabout a month ago

    Reading a good book is my favorite thing. Good work in describing what it is to be happy.

  • Kendall Defoe about a month ago

    Well said. 🏆

  • Gloria Penelopeabout a month ago

    Writing makes me happy. Happiness is the solution after all.

  • Andrea Corwin about a month ago

    I’m happy walking in the woods; watching ducks swim; seeing the hummingbird zipping around my yard. I’m happy when it’s sunny and in thunderstorms. I’m happy eating popcorn with my husband at home watching a show. I’m happy writing poems about nature; when there is peace in the world and I’m happy reading your stories!! ❣️😀

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.