Poets logo

Grieving

A Haiku about Grief

By Kenny PennPublished about a year ago 1 min read
6
Midjourney + Kenny Penn

Through tear stained blue skies,

Asking myself where you’ve gone,

Forever dreaming

sad poetry
6

About the Creator

Kenny Penn

Thanks for reading! I enjoy writing in various genres, my favorites being horror/thriller and dark/epic fantasies. I'll also occasionally drop a poem or two.

For a list of all my work, and to connect with me, go to www.kennypenn.com

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Reneeabout a year ago

    This is just beautiful ❤️

  • SC Wellsabout a year ago

    Beautiful!

  • R. J. Raniabout a year ago

    Made me choke up with remembers grief. Beautiful 🥺

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.