Poets logo

Green Traffic Light.

A lonely life.

By Terri RosallPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Green Traffic Light.
Photo by Isravel Raj on Unsplash

I wonder what my day will like today. I just lonely green traffic light.

I am the late one on this traffic. I would so happy if someone say hello to me when I change to green.

I simply thank you would be nice also. I know that people just sit in their car while waiting for me to change to green.

I like looking at the different cars that want for me to change to green so they zoom off.

Look it a new electric car that is waiting for me to turn for them. I wonder if they have a green light to tell them that the car is on.

It is such a lonely life hanging around here especially at night when no is around. I am not ever turn green to the morning light.

The top two colors get more turn of turning than I do. That is the deal with that one.

So now I like to be the last one on this traffic light. There is so many things things that I see when I turn green. Look at my friend over there he is green to tell the people to cross the street. Hello my green buddy.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.