Poets logo

GRAVITY

You

By NinaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Xoxo Me

Gravity splits us, pulls us, torn to shreds our flesh butchered pieces of a Mermaid and a Clown

Somewhere in the depths of the Ocean we Drown and lose our voices. I scream, I cry, I spit, I frown

Matilda my baby, my Angel, my Demon, please save me, I can't see. my body is a vessel of constant delusion

And confusion. My brain like the forest is foggy in our Story. What is real and what is Cosmic Illusion?

Inverted mirrors of a puzzle, separated by gravity. Truth and Lie, Dark and Light, Death and Life, You and I Dream together in Rainbow Glitter Gowns

heartbreakcelebrities
1

About the Creator

Nina

We could say our secret talent is spells, enchantment, fashion, art, but they're not a secret. Everyone knows Desmina is fierce, Papa is brilliant, Selena is kind. Our secret talent is dreaming- imaging a fairy glitter kingdom.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.