Poets logo

Gratitude

For Every Gesture

By Denelsia WalkerPublished 8 days ago 1 min read
Gratitude

Gratitude for Every Gesture

To all the men who show their care,

With every like and every share,

Your support means so much more,

Then words can say, that's for sure.

You lift me up and keep me strong,

With every purchase, you belong,

In a special place within my heart,

Playing such an important part.

Thank you for the way you cheer,

For every moment, far and near,

On this Father's Day, I send my love,

To you, my supporters, a gift from above.

For all you do and all you give,

For making this a life I love to live,

I honor you with this simple rhyme,

And wish you joy, time after time.

Free VerseGratitudeFriendship

About the Creator

Denelsia Walker

Poet, Author, Musician, & Adult Enter Model. My Brand is HOEZBWINNING via Amazon Merch on Demand. Plus am an Amazon Influencer. Founder of Delcia Secrets Contoured LLC custom-made lingerie. Creator of International Poetry Whore FB Group.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • T. Licht3 days ago

    We need more gratitude poems. They're so beautiful. 💕

Denelsia WalkerWritten by Denelsia Walker

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.