Poets logo

good reads (3)

3

By Robbie BalePublished 6 months ago 1 min read
Like
good reads (3)
Photo by Tom Hermans on Unsplash

There are comic books that we can check out too. Comic books changed my life. There was this one that I read that had me so immersed in the world that the author was painting that I almost forgot it wasn't real. Almost like I was having a dream. And me being a creative person, that really sparked my interest of wanting to make comic books. I really love to draw and I can write a solid story. It should be a piece of cake. Oh my gosh, I really do not care anymore about any of this stuff here.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.