Poets logo

Gold Rush

a haiku

By Danielle KelleyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Gold Rush
Photo by MUILLU on Unsplash

Treasure immortal

Dug from Earth with filthy hands

We will kill for you

nature poetrysocial commentary
3

About the Creator

Danielle Kelley

I'm making this all up as I go. I appreciate any feedback you lovely people can give me, and if you'd like to drop a few coins in my hat it would honestly mean the world to me.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Shannon Loewenabout a year ago

    Cool haiku! Great photo to go with it, too. :)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.