Poets logo

Gloria's Garden

Genius

By Cathy DeslippePublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Gloria's Garden
Photo by Stella de Smit on Unsplash

Gently growing.

Gentlewoman, get-together.

Giggling girlfriends.

Gathering gracefully.

Grateful granny, Gloria.

Growing grapes, ginger, greenery.

Guardian giving guidance.

Glowing gorgeously.

Giving grace,

By Jason Grant on Unsplash

inspirational
2

About the Creator

Cathy Deslippe

Catherine Deslippe

At the age of 7, I became an author. I am an international writer with many authors; all royalties went to cancer patients without insurance. I used to write to cope, but now I write to bring others hope.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy Deslippe (Author)about a year ago

    Thank you. I wrote it thinking about my sister Gloria who passed last year. Always a beautiful garden and always giving to others. Bless you

  • Nice one 💖

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.