Poets logo

Ghoul male

love trap

By Aranna Hasan Delwar Published 14 days ago 1 min read
1

Ghoul male

_____By Aranna Hasan Delwar.

you said you love me

I believed you too

Your care, enchanting love enchanted me

I was obsessed with you all the time.

Everything seems beautiful in love, same happened to me

Your voice, your touch

Drives me crazy.

And you took advantage of that

You enjoy the opportunity of love

Whenever you want for your enjoyment

I used to make myself.

Still not yours,

You took advantage of my simplicity

If you make me suffer against my will

With some of your ghoul friends.

This is my first time as a raped woman

I saw

How did you do this horrible thing?

You are an Oscar-winning actor in the role of love

And I was a blind girl.

When I'm going to leave the world

I know, you may be in the net of your love

Have you captured another girl?

But it is also true, one day your judgment will be in this world

in front of everyone

Maybe I won't be there that day.

heartbreaksad poetry
1

About the Creator

Aranna Hasan Delwar

i

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.