Poets logo

Ghetto Godflow

blows n toes

By Meow Published 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Ghetto Godflow
Photo by Sourabh Panari on Unsplash

A ghetto girl godflow

To all the girls that make fun of me but still copy me

I'll block you like all my ex mans

They still watchin me like fans

They love me like an old band

Why they wanna know all my plans

Can't steal my personality, It came from the pain

Stay in your lane, you just ain't the same

My trauma flows, like a white boy blows from photos of my toes

They love all the hoes

Still keep trying to impress the one that helps them grow

They change for me cause i sit on the throne

They know they level up when they in my zone

Elevate, now they meditate, breathwork

Smalls breasts but they still lurk

Don't hate cause I'm the bait, they chase

I can make a grown man great

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

Meow

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.