Poets logo

From Yod - To Heh

(All The Things I DID-NOT:Say )

By Marcus RomanoPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Tie-Me :Why ? Me

SPACE-MARKS

Date 6/25/2021

Time Cuts A:Cross variable Space

Location My Mind

ETERNAL WORDS

From : Yod - To : Heh

Four : Yod - Two : Heh

I: Will-NOT : It, Any ;

Way - X:Cept, With;

P(H)eh - Yod ! and Heh

/

I am ! A:Practioner

OF : Yoga, Change

While Other, sits ;

Re:Manes, THE : Same,

I am ! constant, and

NEVER re-main;

/

“That” means : staying - PUT

Dying, Four - A:fire, IT

Looks- Two : pair

Serpent and the Hook

Band and Stand - A: loof

As proof : OF ! My Love

Four You,

As I shed all my secrets,

Up - lifting ! My Way

HOME

/

By the grace of Her fingers,

Running through her Hair

I, as A - say “O!”

/

While smoking a cigerette I

Engage Altar - In:Her - Dialogue

Where I confessed as A:Stickler

Four : Tradition, with Devotion : In

My Heart I could give Her:All

She Desired : After Purification

A:Hawk then flew - over : Head

/

My Heart is Filled, with D

Votion - over - flows to manifest

Desire through my precious

Whore would Be - delighted

First ! She must Be : Purified,

A little girl to mystery of

Pleasure, until A:Woman, and

Feather - She bows - Two : Me

In : Perfected Self

“That” is THE:Door

Through which ONE-Be!

CUMS : My Precious Whore

/

Girl, who ? Becomes

A:Woman, A:Mother;

Gives birth Two : Daughter

“Daddy F_CKS”

<(X)3

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.