Poets logo

From myself.

Life Related poem

By Vichaar Published about a month ago 1 min read
Like
From myself.
Photo by Paul Pastourmatzis on Unsplash

Come,
Today we feel that fight
which we always fight
From myself.

This story is like mine,
it belongs to all of you too
whom I am telling
From your side.

the fight is mine
And we have to fight too
To me, from me.

'I' with in me too
'I' out side me too
I am the one who has to fight
From this 'I' of mine
from me .

I have to fight,
From my inner devil and thoughts
I have to save myself
My soul from this devil.

But all these fights and stories were not there in childhood.
I was quiet in my childhood.

these battles began
in my youth
and keep going forever
till the story of my intuition
And now it's too much
I'm tired of fighting
These are our own battles
From my side..

sad poetrysurreal poetryMental Health
Like

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • “M”about a month ago

    Great, you write amazing poetry, I love it

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.