Poets logo

From all the bad into your pure real loving way

pure real loving way

By DarkosPublished about a year ago Updated 11 months ago 3 min read
digital art 2023 diagnosis

I saw you sitting in there blue formal t-shirt and your beautiful moon face

I should say what I felt was and still is your beautiful big open heart full of love not many can give it to another just like that I focused on what I felt and you took me for another loving phase

I can not express how I wish to thank you and talk with you about it all but in this world what we dream of what we want is not always what can be talked.

The life the circumstances the situations another entirely put us in it's like we are almost never free.

And when we finally are the sound is becoming my number one. I believe we gonna meet one day so I will be able to thank you for all that you believed in and made.

I will always remember your beautiful face your eyes like covered into the moon while watching through the screen and both sides there is something so incredibly precious coming out of them your look and the way you raise them while giving the tone of a voice ready for the Opera play but you are sitting in there and giving the healing like a miracle from heaven arrived in there today and in each moment in time completely taken by your healing waves. My love for you is probably the endless one.

And I am here again

I can't imagine the better way for the day to see ya in there.

Your voice has something that is even attracting me more deeper into myself you seem so soft while talking and so almost sweet its truth so I need to add you speak as if from love and I have never ever met anyone out there showing the love this very way

and suddenly you start and you are taking me for the experience where I feel your power your love your super intelligence and the confidence you carry so much imaginary inside and outside of there

I am often taken in both worlds of yours in One the real and the very fairytale and then I am taken away and I am already feeling well no matter the world no matter what others will say you always will be in there with Open heart open mind spreading the real love healing lullabies.

You are bringing me back to the love in my heart just to see Ya and knowingly feeling you are in there as if the present moment was to last forever that day.

Before I just discovered you I knew all the bad was to find someone like nobody else can seem to be in here and coexist with the whole rest in a similar notes of love that I did carry inside. The first moment I felt this huge enormous love coming out of your heart face body cells and the soul I knew I found the way in you

Through you I can feel myself when I was just nineteen so it tells me a lot also about what you going through and your real human needs

I have been healing myself and I have been experiencing you for quite a while with the whole it is the same when I feel others and when I also feel their aching soul most of them can not even get to that openness of the heart mind and soul with such a grace.

I also can feel what is even more in there the true being the true loving relaxation and focus the future of the medicine is inside of your open loving healing brain waves.

social commentarylistinspirationalfact or fictionart

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.