Poets logo

Freak show

Step right up and see the freaks.

By Chris Montray’s Bent LogicPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

I know my views are not like everyone’s.

I know I see things differently then everyone else doe’s.

I know only a few see as I do the intensity I feel for my surroundings.

Sometimes so intense felt as though I was drowning couldn’t breathe so overwhelming.

Thought it was a curse at first why did I have to feel the worlds pain why me?

Then one day I noticed something I noticed someone else carrying that weight with me It wasn’t just me.

I wasn’t the only one who could see clearly I wasn’t the only one carrying the weight I wasn’t alone.

All around I started to see how much of us there was and I realized it wasn’t a curse at all it was a great blessing.

I feel the everything around me always, the energy the emotions the aura that glows around the energy and it all flows.

I feel the Worlds happiness and it’s pain my blessing is a gift that I share with ones awake.

Chameleons that have emotional amplifiers so rare and resilient it’s deeply brilliant how the world we feel it.

Wow I see the most beautiful of things as freaks and the freakish things beautiful as can be.

I see the sun way above but I see the heat I see the steam I see the flames and the life it’s radiating streaming beams.

I see the spirits in your body’s walking with you and me as alive as can be but not realizing the way things are ,not the way there supposed to be yet I see.

I see demonic beings as beautiful as can be using subduction and trickery to distract us from the main scheme so distracting it can be.

I’ve seen the most rancid disgusting beings being the angels to test you and me.

I’ve seen demons at the potium at church listening to them preach misguiding.

Cautious we must be we’ve come so far now not to achieve the greatness we can be and seek the pure relief we need.

United together everything Deity , you, them ,us ,we ,God ,Godly,Spirituality.

Metaphysically we potentially have constructive activity biologically demonstrating the importance of not hesitating and quickly executing the tasks while positively completing the sentencing.

Vocally use the vibrations to heal ,hear and see and grow and we’re off here we go binding souls to grow.

We know it’s such a menacing scheme cast on human beings why would they fight when they can’t even see or believe they just live to be sheesh…

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Chris Montray’s Bent Logic

I’m the mere presence of reality in a dream state.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.