Poets logo

Ford Vehicles are the Best

Why I like Ford Vehicles

By April Denise StuartPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Ford Vehicles are the Best
Photo by Hans Isaacson on Unsplash

Driving a Ford,

I never get bored,

The best car to get around in,

It is fun to drive,

Again and again,

I always find it best,

It drives better than the rest,

The car that I love,

The sleekness is so heard of,

The roads it conquers,

Each and every time I drive it,

I never thought I could own a car like this,

My time driving is often full of bliss,

The best on the road,

With ease,

My car is a sight to please,

Driving is no longer boring to me,

I cruise the streets,

With the radio,

Playing alot of great beats,

Ford makes the best cars,

Almost and always by far.

By Ante Samarzija on Unsplash

slam poetry

About the Creator

April Denise Stuart

I have been writing for awhile and love to share my writing with others. I enjoy writing about Virginia as well as miscellaneous topics.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (4)

  • Test7 months ago

    Awesome

  • I come from a Ford family… the males would all agree with you .

  • Oooo, that red car was icing on the cake! Loved your poem!

  • Babs Iverson11 months ago

    Left you a heart!!! I am happy your Ford is the best!!!♥️♥️💕

April Denise StuartWritten by April Denise Stuart

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.