Poets logo

FLOWER MOON

in between the devil and the deep blue sea

By Catherine NyomendaPublished 23 days ago 1 min read
3
FLOWER MOON
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

I have a thing for a full moon

and a strong back

I can leave marks on

Filthy
3

About the Creator

Catherine Nyomenda

I love writing. I love the swirl of words as they tangle with human emotions. I am a flexible writer and can write almost anything, do you need any help creating content? Well then, get in touch...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran23 days ago

    Oooo, that was spicy hehehhehehe

  • angela hepworth23 days ago

    😉🌚

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.