Poets logo

Flirty

Haiku

By Melissa IngoldsbyPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
1

Long hair over face

Your web is my twisted home

Dripping male, I am

sad poetrysocial commentaryexcerpts
1

About the Creator

Melissa Ingoldsby

I am a published author on Patheos.

I am Bexley is published by Resurgence Novels here.

The Half Paper Moon is available on Golden Storyline Books for Kindle.

My novella Carnivorous is to be published by Eukalypto soon! Coming soon

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Joel Lippertabout a year ago

    Love this. I'll take some time and read between your other lines.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.