Poets logo

Fiya

Daughter of the Sun

By Derrick Anthony StrongPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
Go Realla or Go Home

When I see u , the heat inside rise, I , no matter how high, must open my eyes , to the bright light fiery queen before me , I see u deeper than a x ray, yo vibez send radiated passions my way, I try to say if I may sway u away , lay u a bed of flower petals fire side , and feel your body heat as we warm up the night skys so much, we force the sun to rise , out of jealousy /Telling myself that this could be the reason a for loving , the warmth of the feeling that it's mutual , I'll let you know I know what you want me to do, to break away the ice storm of your heart, stroke your pussy till we create sparks, or just talk , heated debates on how to eliminate the hate between us, I hate when u away and I how can we improve our trust, I hate the times we wastes, being exposed to the cold, till we froze , show the hate of foolish past lovers, who never could rise above us, the level we on , the mode we set , it's a coalition of two , just me and you.

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

Derrick Anthony Strong

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.