Poets logo

“Fireflies”

Haiku by Amberlynn S.

By Amberlynn StewardPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2

a jar of fireflies

the moon has gone for a swim

summer nights are warm

nature poetryart
2

About the Creator

Amberlynn Steward

I’m an artist, a writer, and a poet. I recently started an Instagram page in hopes of selling my artwork someday. My instagram page is moon_rabbit1212 I post all of my artwork in this page, I hope you enjoy it. 💜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    Lovely 😍

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.