Poets logo

Feel The Joy

With you!

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 2 years ago Updated 7 months ago 1 min read
14
Photography by me..

Feel The Joy- of being an amazing coup♥️

Feel The Joy- of energizing vibes flowing just the way you like it.

Feel The Joy...

Hold onto your sunshine and your sunshine will shine for you…

Feel The Joy, as it’s moving around the room!

Patiently I’m waiting for virtue...

“If I have to Stand Still Like a Statue, then That will be my Momentarily Vogue.”

I’m persistent with determination in my veins…

It’s time to Feel The Joy!

That’s the new Catchphrase

“Feel The Joy”

Taste the Sweetest Pie..

Smile and Recommend a Bigger Hug!

Dance for a while with your Beautiful Mind, to the beat of My Heart…

I want to Feel The Joy, With You!

Imagine someone listening to Music and Thinking of You..

Laying on a cloud is definitely a better way to sleep!

Relaxing to the the consonant way you Breathe.
If wonderful fantasies can assemble new Memories with you... then that’s where I’ll be!

Feel The Joy…

Feel The Joy with Me…


I’ll listen as you passionately speak, redden between each letter you softly breathe…

Feel The Joy...

Feel The Joy you Murmured to me…

inspirational
14

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Heather Hubler2 years ago

    Beautiful words all strung together to create something wonderful :) Well done!

  • Excellent form and words

  • Babs Iverson2 years ago

    Re-read previously 💖d!!! Beaitiful poem😊

  • Well done. Original writing as always.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.