Poets logo

Fear

Written by :Matthew Howard(Conscience)

By KantshensPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1
Picture is from https://www.hearingreview.com/practice-building/practice-management/continuing-education/the-final-word-fear-can-motivate-better-hearing-healthcare-practitioner

Fear begins with invisible tears,

Creating discomfort around peers,

Which Causes disruptions near,

The point where it’s hard to hear.

Fear is,

The Devil in the wind.

It’s manipulative at the core.

Fear dissolves the will to block judgement. Showing evil through laciness of hope, distracts the possibilities of internal growth. Making moors simultaneously.

By Passionately breaking down my force field, you crave the hydration of my laziness. Powering up your offense measures to seal to the deal, provides negligence on how to heal.

So I silently play the games of secretaries & pretended to take whiplashes of agony. While you gloated at my misery, I laughed at your egotistical self.

As I Recharge the Duracell battery in my back.

you continue to dig through my archive. Searching for tricks like a magician, I realized that fear is becoming my new hindrance. Exhausted by the annoyance, I crafted a technique that prompted this metaphorical harmony. Causing me to develop this new condition of operation.

It’s called “Aggressive Retaliation syndrome”

Aggressively debunk the mythical lines of fear, by retaliating in positive growth in one self.

Demolish the wall of internal conflict.

Chase your inspirational dreams.

Become your own narrator.

What do you got to lose?

Take ownership of your defeats & use it’s energy to push pass your limits.

I am , are you ?

Fear.

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Kantshens

Welcome to the De' soul poet's page.

This is poetry for the soul. 3rd person

Follow me on Instagram : Kantshens_

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.