Poets logo

Fall in Love

Love

By Muhammad SulaimanPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like

A Special Lady

I'm writing this poem

For a very special lady

Always and forever

She'll always be my baby.

I dream of holding her

In my arms so tight

If loving her is wrong

Then I don't wanna be right.

I dream of kissing her

Her lips so sweet

She's so beautiful

She knocks me off my feet.

The way I feel about her

Words can't express

Through good times and bad

I won't love her any less.

This special lady means so much to me

She goes by the most beautiful name (name your girlfriend here).

You Are My Gift of Life

Every day I thank God

You are here with me.

I loved you long ago

Before the earth and sea

My love for you is strong as ever

And will not go untamed.

I choose only you to hold my hand.

Only you to hold my heart

I love you today and every day;

Nothing can tear us apart.

Please believe these simple words when I say;

The love we share is a special love.

Two souls meant to be.

You are my soulmate, friend, and lover.

For me, there is no other

You Are the Most Beautiful

She is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen

With her wonderful green eyes, that cute nose

Those wonderful sweet lips and that perfect body

She is a masterpiece of the finest art

But never comparable to anything else.

She is my number one

Always topping my chart

I want to be with her all the time; I want to feel her heartbeat

I want to touch her, kiss her, hear her breath, I want to know.

That she is very close to me, forever with me, always mine

I want to be hers until my death.

But my love for her will never end; even death can’t do that

No distance can hold me away from her; she is the only one who with

My life I will spend.

Love You Forever

Love, I have taken the time to see into your eyes,

I have tried to understand your life before I was a part of it,

I will always know that I will never fully understand the smile in your eyes or the pain,

I will always be grateful for you accepting my faults and accept all of yours.

Your life is a part of me, and I thank you every day for that,

I am who I am, and that you love me because of that makes me feel special,

Please feel at any time to try to stop me from writing this poem,

But always understand that you are a part of me, that will never leave me,

Always, Forever, and Now.

Thank You, My Love!

Nothing is mine, nothing is yours.

Only memories remain would lie to me because life is going because I can not fool what feels like my heart.

You are my hearts, and hearts; is that goodbyes are sad perhaps fate did so that I will not say that it is a farewell but a farewell.

When I want to write you never is getting started but I only think of you and write the first thing that makes me feel.

As I would like it wasn't, you know sometimes it is better to be far away and keep a good memory of the beautiful vivid moments, that closer and destroy something unforgettable.

These early mornings never forget those sunrises in my soul always will live.

I prefer the taste to you, my love, and you will stay with the great moments that you will never forget.

Is that not turned out as planned but also is in the attempt I am not, I wish you the best, perhaps the destination that we stole all the illusion.

I promise that it is time will blot out of my being to not hurt us more all the signs that our love could be.

Thank you for everything! My love!

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Muhammad Sulaiman

I am a student of computer science.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.