Poets logo

Failure to warrior

Poem about failure to warrior

By Vasrav blogsPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
2
 Failure to warrior
Photo by the blowup on Unsplash

From failure to warrior, I came a long way

Started with neglecting,what people say.

So,the tune of hardwork,started to play

Putting countless hours, night and day.

Pain and suffering all was given to me

So I decided to become what I wanted to be.

Vision was clear,and I was able to see

This made me focused and glee.

The dust of inert and failure,I started to blow

This is 21st century,fast wins the race not the slow

Following above ,I started to grow and glow

No one imagined,what’s this failure going to show

Now my mindset is unbreakable and I won’t lay

From failure to warrior I came a long way.

By:- Vasrav blogs

how toinspirationalfact or fiction
2

About the Creator

Vasrav blogs

IMAGINATION TO PEN BALL HEY ITS A BLOG CALL. VASRAV BLOGS IS ALL ABOUT THINKING ,LOVE,PASSION,RELATIONS AND ALL THE BLOGS RELATED TO YOUR BENEFITS AND SOLUTIONS.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Sugan Ya 7 months ago

    Inspiring... Loved your poem

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.