Poets logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

F--- the Holiday

I should erase this dirty poetry, but I'll keep it in a silent drawer until it's discovered by accident

By Michael ButorovichPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
1

You’ve never seen me hammer out a page.

Maybe that’s because I want to hammer out your μουνι

Then just move on because it would be old news.

{

I should write about the time you gave me head after

I sucked on your titties and went for your cunt only

To be denied by your yeast infection.

At least I got a finger in your asshole.

Then I came and you swallowed me in the back of

Your car, like I’m sure you did with all the other

Bastards you met before you knew me.

{

I should erase this dirty poetry, but I’ll keep it

In a silent drawer until its discovered by accident.

{

I’ll be hesitant to show it until I’m ballsy enough,

Which is how it pans out most of the time.

{

I’m a bastard just like them.

Only more mannered and modest.

slam poetryCONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

Michael Butorovich

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.