Poets logo

F-O-O-D

A Acrostic about Food

By MuraliPublished 13 days ago 1 min read
3
F-O-O-D
Photo by Saktheeswaran Govindarajan on Unsplash

Feasting on delights, oh so yummy and grand,

Oh, how I love when flavors dance on my tongue!

Odyssey of taste buds, a culinary wonderland,

Delicious dishes make my heart sung!

### My favorite dishes are biryani and parotta ###

Briyani

Parotta

### What are your favorite dishes? (Comment please) ###

For FunartAcrostic
3

About the Creator

Murali

Hi guys

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Mika Okaa day ago

    I love biryani too.

  • My favourite is Dal, Rice and Pickle as well as Palak Paneer with Garlic Naan

  • Mark Graham13 days ago

    Good work on this definition of food. My favorite food is all types of salads.

  • Hahaaa... It is really nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.