Poets logo

F#ck Me Daddy

Make Me Scream Your Name

By Mimicking MadnessPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
F#ck Me Daddy
Photo by Joe deSousa on Unsplash

Fuck me daddy

Make me scream

I want to scream your name

Make me hot and wet for you

I want to play a game

Tell me what turns you on so that I can be your fantasy

Everything I do will be for you

I want to know how you feel with your dick inside of me;

When I suck on it in my mouth, and when you stick it in my pussy

And in my ass

I want to know

I want to know everything about you, and everything you feel

I want to do everything to you that makes you get hard

I want to watch you as I turn you on

I want to see your dick harden because of me

I want to see you begin to perspire

and watch your balls change as I turn you on

I want to make you breathe heavily

I want to kiss every part of your manhood

I want to make you moan

I want you to shove your penis down my throat, as far as it will go.

Then I want you to Fuck me daddy

Make me scream your name.

Fuck me hard, then fuck me soft

Over and over again

Pull my hair while you fuck me

Caress my breasts with your hand

Pound and pound my pussy

Slap my ass until it’s nice and red

Place me on my knees,

Make me so horny I beg

Make me beg you to suck it

Then move around my head

I want to hurt tomorrow

So fuck me good tonight

Let me be your fantasy

Get it while it’s tight

Fuck Me Harder Daddy

Oh, please don’t make me plead

I want for you to pound me

Your dick is all I need

Fuck me harder daddy

I want to make you cum

Fuck me till I scream your name

Fuck me till I’m numb

Fuck me harder daddy

Put it in my ass

Spank me while you hit it

Hit that ass with class

Spank me as I’m screaming

Screaming out your name

Spank me till I'm crying,

And then spank me again

Spray my mouth with deep throat

Then shove it down me as I lay

Make me gasp for air

As your dick goes all the way

Fuck me inside my mouth

Push it in and out

Watch me as I suck it

The whole thing without a doubt

Fuck me upside down

Fuck me standing up

Fuck me in a doorway

while your dick is in my butt

Don’t forget that pussy

Pound it till its dry

Shove your dick inside me

Until you reach my eye

Use your sex toys on me

You can even bring a friend

Have them go down on me

While you fuck me to the end

Turn on my vibrater

Move it all around

We can both enjoy the pleasure

As we wrestle on the ground

Fuck me harder daddy

Let’s make lots of noise

Pleasure me then hurt me

As you slam me with your boys

Treat me like a sex doll

Fuck me like you would

If the body had no limits

And do me like you should

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

Mimicking Madness

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.