Poets logo

Even drilling my dream

nightdreaming

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
2
painting 2021

The sense of a touch in the walking in with your mind aligned

I met you in the dream surprisingly happiness fulfilled through all way walking with You in It is that real ? If yes my feelings are joyful with it's lightness for You I smile to that being with you

Even if through dreams the experience became the reality

I swear none of my dreams where this bright and real as If you were there with You for me to let me know the experiences of connection beyond the world meaning is there longing to be real.

I wonder how more stronger it can even get the more far the more I am connected with your lonely mind after such a dream

Not ever I wish stay away from You not even for a day or two

Having felt in all the weirdness of joy it can get I really do not know the line between what can be felt having you just in itself.

It's like becoming home in the Chaos and the non expected

A home of being the being in the now and for its own

I can transfer my peace towards your iron look and it will change the view of your beginning with me the start of a life, a new home without the need to come back to it to yourself we will just be and experience the whole as it takes ....the limitless way is how I feel for it to be.

The dream of a walking in a new place for me in all the strangely weird realities and places to be it gave me the sense of how you are everywhere with me your sense of belonging so closely it's all I can feel from your real will

Such a dream means everything for me from the inner reality where joy and beauty never ends its drill.

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.