Poets logo

Enjoy The Beauty Of Art

Colour Your World Beautifully

By Carol TownendPublished 13 days ago 1 min read
5
Enjoy The Beauty Of Art
Photo by Jongsun Lee on Unsplash

Every careful brush stroke counts,

Colour your world beautifully,

Live and enjoy every single day.

Insightful thinking creates beautiful things,

Productivity comes from making an effort,

Spark ignites the passion within,

Enjoy the beauty of art.

nature poetryinspirationalartAcrostic
5

About the Creator

Carol Townend

Fiction, Horror, Sex, Love, Mental Health, Children's fiction and more. You'll find many stories in my profile. I don't believe in sticking with one Niche! I write, but I also read a lot too.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen13 days ago

    I truly wish that I could paint. AI is my go to. Sounds like you can. But still we enjoy all the delights of life, doing it anyway. Making an effort is what counts indeed.

  • Babs Iverson13 days ago

    Beautiful!!! Delightful and inspiring!!! Love it!!!💕❤️❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.