Poets logo

Edutopia

We heart you

By The Fashion Design Academy CompanyPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

I like ketchup with my fries...

All I have to do is take a long deep breath

and imagine the golden, crispy, crunch of

a lighter-than-air... finger lickin'... hunger killin' holiday

yearning for a meteor shower with the

thickest, sweet and savory...

Hombre Caliente, spicy tomato sauce

built like a modern Hercules, that's totally dressed not to be denied...

He's like a dream machine with nothing but having a good time on

his mind...

I'm thinkin'...meow...meow...Hello Kitty...

all you have to do is lead the way and I'll be right on time

As soon as we communicate there's nowhere I would rather be...

than sharing a stare and matchin' up lips to help make-out the

magic formula to spill the beans on how the simplest pleasures

follow the laws of nature meant just for you and me...

Film + Music Art: https://www.youtube.com/

https://www.edutopia.org/blog/kid-friendly-foreign-films-homa-tavangar

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

The Fashion Design Academy Company

See it...hear it...feel the breath of life

From its silence softly whispers

See me in your dreams and secret visions endlessly through the night

In quiet desperation I await your gentle embrace wishing and hoping you can unlock me...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.